More of my List…

It’s been awhile since I wrote things from my list… I’m up to a little over 300!

God, and His infinite goodness.

Trees I love trees!

Early mornings alone.

Stickers.

Time enough to fix my hair.

The smell of supper cooking.

3 turtles sitting on a log.

The smell of grass being mown.

Check marks!

Eating with family I haven’t seen in awhile.

Red roses from my Sweet Darling.

The smell of a candle freshly lit.

Fun day with my children.

Grass blowing in the wind.

These are just some of the things that are gifts from God in my life! What can you write down today that God has given you?

Love y’all,

Mrs. Coldwater

One thought on “More of my List…

  1. Hugs from my granddaughter!

    Text from my daughters

    Hearing my name on the lips of my granddaughters

    Coming home to a surprise candlelight dinner prepared by my husband

    Being able to go to church

    Another day to live

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment